prefs: call on_change when setting resolution on sync
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:28:14 +0000 (14:28 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:51:14 +0000 (14:51 -0300)
commit6c47310a1ed9a20ca64e882e1d8680c8611fdb38
treee4387061954934a05ded58d105a062e6e5c0c846
parent34242a9f22204b1d34e56651aada4100b4e7fa21
prefs: call on_change when setting resolution on sync

Connect the on_change method before setting the resolution on
synchronize, so resolution selected in combo_box and on camera always
match.
src/cheese-prefs-resolution-combo.c