cheese-camera: making set_photography_property more robust
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 01:38:35 +0000 (22:38 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 01:39:45 +0000 (22:39 -0300)
commit4f1e5ecb237799988be588aa2f5b45fc9a5b6cec
tree16f0319b0baa4538d665bc9c03c9d677ec5f9461
parent187f5827740a2bc37c66dd14c2b4b1c1a4241a88
cheese-camera: making set_photography_property more robust

Checking if the element has the property we are trying to set before
setting it.
libcheese/cheese-camera.c