Don't fail if there is there is no colorbalance
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 22:43:01 +0000 (19:43 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 14:03:49 +0000 (11:03 -0300)
commit36a8f6e053c2a380bd0fa1ac3ce39cce21c0dd3a
treed438eba04d39085552332614cc0154f81dc528a3
parentfb2d1035f98cbf3cbcc5035bf3217b45e24a9a64
Don't fail if there is there is no colorbalance

If there is no element that implements GstColorBalance interface,
cheese-camera doesn't try to set them and returns apropriate flag for
the caller.
libcheese/cheese-camera.c
src/cheese-prefs-balance-scale.c