cheese-camera: fix yuv effect descriptions
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 04:10:39 +0000 (01:10 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 04:14:12 +0000 (01:14 -0300)
commit1b5d12256b77137ce5661731ebbdb838cf3acc4a
tree1133bf4f6dad77bc92027bc03bdcf0a336e9e962
parent205ae0b8383308937dad6b01884929af9ac3838e
cheese-camera: fix yuv effect descriptions

Effect descriptions were lacking a space, which made the pipeline
description be erroneous.
libcheese/cheese-camera.c