prefs-dialog: Using the int scale for zoom setting
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 01:47:43 +0000 (22:47 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 01:49:36 +0000 (22:49 -0300)
commit143e5417d13a8d520a6ae27e22ade14fed75d46c
tree119e3d7c6401ea7ad97b7ffe62a35eb7e7b9522a
parent985b4abf8944b3db2f1387fad53c0470a0b78149
prefs-dialog: Using the int scale for zoom setting
src/cheese-prefs-dialog.c