monitor: complete api docs
authorFilippo Argiolas <filippo.argiolas@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 08:53:53 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerFilippo Argiolas <filippo.argiolas@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 08:55:58 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit0d67d273ec13bff068880dae45b652361a061229
treeb23e0ab5a6ca32192e711068f816e1b20d0d071f
parent906c95c0600e1e0ef75a96aac9f83cf226d3e837
monitor: complete api docs
docs/reference/Makefile.am
libcheese/cheese-camera-device-monitor.c
libcheese/cheese-camera-device-monitor.h