Print correct product id in device monitor debugging
authorFilippo Argiolas <filippo.argiolas@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:52:05 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerFilippo Argiolas <filippo.argiolas@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:53:53 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commit02ca4ead8db9ea45aabb32a5bf90ae7025eb53df
tree59807ee242214a7fd3f4852b3115d505d60bde6d
parent64e2170989f3e7cad39734efceef154b81dd7b4f
Print correct product id in device monitor debugging
libcheese/cheese-camera-device-monitor.c