add an API for an application to register a callback function to get notified when...
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:49:14 +0000 (05:49 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:56:27 +0000 (05:56 -0600)
commit9a275aa1fd48f2fb5c038f26ba8a9e8c923f17b4
treeed5fc413379afb210204ecf68e8b8d44b3066e65
parent39a672916e11dbccb07c3d9ad5b57422fd29b8f0
add an API for an application to register a callback function to get notified when to render which texture surface
gst/bc/gstbccube.c
gst/bc/gstbcsink.c
gst/bc/gstbcsink.h