Make it possible to loop over or extract T from any Container<T> or Container<QString...
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 02:08:59 +0000 (04:08 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 22:14:20 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commitdfea448200b21824b506b288b3a594efe79c9bad
tree16d06a25758d84f925477ef72577c7d6d26c4b75
parent3861414632f289ef556f32b8e387f79986818f20
Make it possible to loop over or extract T from any Container<T> or Container<QString, T>.
corelib/metatype.h
tests/testgenerictypes.cpp