Removed dependency on hcs_utils
authorChrister Sjöholm <hcs@furuvik.net>
Fri, 9 May 2014 06:53:09 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committerChrister Sjöholm <hcs@furuvik.net>
Fri, 9 May 2014 07:01:21 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commitf98ef9e554835b5424ef2e50c7cabb32a29acf18
tree29ebfe49e38b1cdb4a24865486a6310b9d032934
parenta4673a363b5c8725c20d64d5d542eb4d9ea39985
Removed dependency on hcs_utils

Instead I have included the storage module.
CHANGES.txt
goobook/config.py
goobook/goobook.py
goobook/storage.py [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py