Fixes to avoid a timing attack in TLS CBC record parsing.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 02:08:04 +0000 (03:08 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 08:07:34 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commit8dc2822966f64dd9cf7dde9c7aacd80d49d3ffe5
tree585f92e2e3882482af01bf56879c921d6ce64812
parentee6070a4d8b32a63e0d868f5aac20c12144ce468
Fixes to avoid a timing attack in TLS CBC record parsing.
lib/gnutls_cipher.c
lib/gnutls_hash_int.h