Check for overflows when setting time and allow a time of -1.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 09:22:22 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 09:31:45 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit4a6d957a06cca5640867f2c961ce6116c3af7a60
treef526c3bb161940e6ef1c2f22199cad317531a392
parent3576612ebef867ed598affd70f3fe0be36bc05ea
Check for overflows when setting time and allow a time of -1.
src/certtool-args.def
src/certtool-cfg.c
src/certtool.c