made more clever to ignore inline function body.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 16:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 16:45:08 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit38d95b77c7fe6574e3bba3e17f03bfc9dda8f3dc
tree0bca4d63f397ba8bbd362737932c46badb71b320
parent2245d17ed1ffcf59db68cd6a7c7c8045f3ee2488
made more clever to ignore inline function body.
doc/scripts/getfuncs.pl