Fix faulty tooltip re-use for tree items which have no data to display.
authorKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:52:55 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:57:19 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commitf6e6b82070052cecc1b39d16ffcb3973ce25d779
treefa392a7847454374dc2d12365f3ae6303351f32c
parentcec2161782573a9fcebd3b428022527fb56ea72f
Fix faulty tooltip re-use for tree items which have no data to display.
gnumed/gnumed/client/wxpython/gmEMRBrowser.py