Adjust .local_base_dir to gnumed.py move.
authorKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitd4f086afba2e499614f46d493cbbc23b04bd500b
tree2d77ca5512dffd207cf21414814465fcb612d832
parent358535a359b553671f9d5c3c44e6c64217f0ee64
Adjust .local_base_dir to gnumed.py move.

Due to the gnumed.py move .local_base_dir went up one
level thereby invalidating .system_app_data_dir if
running from a tarball without a prior systemwide
installation thereby making looking for resources fail.
gnumed/CHANGELOG
gnumed/gnumed/client/pycommon/gmTools.py