Safer handling of grid tooltips in measurements and medications.
authorncq <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 13:30:06 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerncq <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 13:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit909712b8fa6bd67ae4f848c08dbf997ce799a970
treefd0cb86751716b01b381e1dcddedbc6b51363138
parent7d3699e45f34e31732a2cd7f7a24ed53f886fc91
Safer handling of grid tooltips in measurements and medications.

- return single-space tooltip if none available as non-space or None retains old tooltip
- don't fail on wxPython trying to get a tooltip for a non-existant row
gnumed/gnumed/client/wxpython/gmMeasurementWidgets.py
gnumed/gnumed/client/wxpython/gmMedicationWidgets.py