Prepare for changes in FreeDiams XML interface
authorKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 09:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 09:51:38 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commitf4139398f6a0949f17d82c36fbd16356811abb91
tree301f99b3385edb2a803c45dc39bbe135784d7258
parentc07180cd01a5bb4abdc527def33a90622291734d
Prepare for changes in FreeDiams XML interface
gnumed/gnumed/client/business/gmMedication.py