Add simplistic HL7 formatting
authorKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:42:34 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:53:07 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commite96102206f69aab773117dc44f06f3b01f68ed3e
treedd49c5add15c339e5344984a2d3eab41f56ff17d
parent1cc3c585e06df6714ace39c24df32b0c40ab2d74
Add simplistic HL7 formatting
gnumed/CHANGELOG
gnumed/gnumed/client/business/gmHL7.py
gnumed/gnumed/client/wxpython/gmMeasurementWidgets.py