Fix missing constraint on clin.encounter.started vs .last_affirmed
authorKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:09:31 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:10:29 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commita55474cc2a4fe6299a8e92724267c2afc92fbd3f
treedf5d273ff10e2e9f9230271392b72631dcc63038
parent24891c30faed8d377a6601a593a570874b1af63c
Fix missing constraint on clin.encounter.started vs .last_affirmed

We never had a constraint assuring that an
encounter started before it ended :-)
gnumed/CHANGELOG
gnumed/gnumed/server/bootstrap/fixup_db-v18.conf
gnumed/gnumed/server/bootstrap/update_db-v17_v18.conf
gnumed/gnumed/server/sql/v17-v18/fixups/v18-clin-encounter-fixup.sql [new file with mode: 0644]