Robustify printing via IE DDE against exceptions
authorKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:01:45 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:02:31 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit737da33a89cabea65046a3a0bfcb7c5adcef6fd2
tree4ba62b4402d3e3a2f8647c27924bebf1fb23ca1c
parent7a0c6caa6ee960884b5ca51e9f3ecc778c40ca1d
Robustify printing via IE DDE against exceptions
gnumed/CHANGELOG
gnumed/gnumed/client/pycommon/gmPrinting.py