In EMR browser hack around infamous wx._core.PyAssertion
authorKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:30:20 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerKarsten Hilbert <karsten.hilbert@gmx.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:34:59 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit02e7275c95544bf2eba21deb1e839fe28e7340c5
tree7360b13532d76518bf8a4098fb8d0fe2ae0f6524
parent49a6cb789ae920185ff0e3fcc58be0ccb0fa2720
In EMR browser hack around infamous wx._core.PyAssertion

On Windows GetPyData() can raise this exception despite
to the best of our knowledge the tree item carrying
PyData indeed. Log, log, and log more. Fake PyData to
None as needed which pretends it being the root node.
gnumed/CHANGELOG
gnumed/gnumed/client/wxpython/gmEMRBrowser.py