gnome-design:gnome-design.git
7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 21:07:57 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 21:02:04 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:52:15 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:51:33 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:50:29 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:49:34 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:48:59 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:48:23 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:47:00 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:42:54 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:30:50 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:28:03 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:27:37 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:26:06 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:22:18 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 19:53:58 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:44:33 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘SparkleShare.txt’.
Hylke Bons [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:56:26 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
added ‘SparkleShare.txt’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 15:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 15:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 21:58:09 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 21:45:41 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 21:43:31 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/a11y_hackfest.svg’ to ‘mockups/logos/a11y_hackfest.svg’ and -1 more.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:06:41 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/a11y_hackfest.svg’ to ‘mockups/logos/a11y_hackfest.svg’ and -1 more.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/gnome-plumbing.svg’ to ‘mockups/gnome-plumbing/gnome-plumbing.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:06:24 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/gnome-plumbing.svg’ to ‘mockups/gnome-plumbing/gnome-plumbing.svg’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/flat-unselected-tabs.svg’ to ‘mockups/gedit/flat-unselected-tabs...
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:05:24 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/flat-unselected-tabs.svg’ to ‘mockups/gedit/flat-unselected-tabs.svg’ and -1 more.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/TomboySearch.svg’ to ‘mockups/tomboy/TomboySearch.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:05:07 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/TomboySearch.svg’ to ‘mockups/tomboy/TomboySearch.svg’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/EoG.png’ to ‘mockups/eye of gnome/EoG.png’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/EoG.png’ to ‘mockups/eye of gnome/EoG.png’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/calculator.svg’ to ‘mockups/calculator/calculator.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/calculator.svg’ to ‘mockups/calculator/calculator.svg’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/empathy red.svg’ to ‘mockups/empathy/empathy red.svg’ and -1 more.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:03:45 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/empathy red.svg’ to ‘mockups/empathy/empathy red.svg’ and -1 more.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/nautilus/connect-to-server.svg’.
Allan Day [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 15:25:51 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/nautilus/connect-to-server.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/nautilus/connect-to-server.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 15:22:54 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/nautilus/connect-to-server.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 14:38:15 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/calculator.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:56:42 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/calculator.svg’.

7 years agophone dial layout instead of calculator, for reasoning see http://blackpixel.com...
Jan-Christoph Borchardt [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
phone dial layout instead of calculator, for reasoning see blackpixel.com/blog/897/numpads-gone-wild/

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/nautilus/connect-to-server.svg’.
Allan [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 10:42:16 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/nautilus/connect-to-server.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:57:56 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Hylke [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:34:17 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agomore notes on contact list
Jakub [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 08:24:12 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
more notes on contact list

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Hylke [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 08:03:12 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Hylke [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 07:50:39 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Hylke [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 07:39:07 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Hylke [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 07:36:55 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agodo we need protocols here at all?
Jakub [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 23:19:33 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
do we need protocols here at all?

7 years agodon't talk to yourself
Jakub [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 23:04:58 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
don't talk to yourself

7 years agoclean up
Jakub [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 23:02:32 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
clean up

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/empathy-contacts (copy).svg’
Andreas Nilsson [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 22:25:15 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
added ‘mockups/empathy-contacts (copy).svg’
and 1 more.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:18:05 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:58:38 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:51:42 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:51:10 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:50:41 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:33:30 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agodeleted ‘mockups/blabla’.
Hylke [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:53:40 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
deleted ‘mockups/blabla’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/blabla’.
Hylke [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:51:42 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/blabla’.

7 years agoedited ‘www/gimp.org/new-frontpage.png’.
Hylke [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 13:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
edited ‘www/gimp.org/new-frontpage.png’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/symbolic/gedit-symbolic.svg’ to ‘mockups/gedit-symbolic.svg’.
Hylke [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 23:09:29 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/symbolic/gedit-symbolic.svg’ to ‘mockups/gedit-symbolic.svg’.

7 years agodeleted ‘foo.txt’
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 11:00:21 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
deleted ‘foo.txt’
and 1 more.

7 years agoedited ‘hylke.txt’.
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:47:58 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
edited ‘hylke.txt’.

7 years agoadded ‘hylke.txt’.
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:47:47 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
added ‘hylke.txt’.

7 years agoadded ‘foo.txt’.
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:38:43 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
added ‘foo.txt’.

7 years agodeleted ‘test/can you see this.txt’
Jakub [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:28:05 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
deleted ‘test/can you see this.txt’
and 1 more.

7 years agoadded ‘test/ok this is amazing.txt’.
Jakub [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:27:41 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
added ‘test/ok this is amazing.txt’.

7 years agoadded ‘test/can you see this.txt’.
Jakub [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:24:55 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
added ‘test/can you see this.txt’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/website-server.svg’ to ‘www/sparkleshare.org/website-server.svg’.
Jakub [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:46:51 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
renamed ‘mockups/website-server.svg’ to ‘www/sparkleshare.org/website-server.svg’.

7 years agomove the search icon right. it changes to clear icon when there is content.
Jakub [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 13:43:56 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
move the search icon right. it changes to clear icon when there is content.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/gedit-symbolic.svg’ to ‘mockups/symbolic/gedit-symbolic.svg’.
Hylke [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:35:12 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/gedit-symbolic.svg’ to ‘mockups/symbolic/gedit-symbolic.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/render.png’.
Hylke [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:29:30 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/render.png’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/render.png’.
Hylke [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:28:58 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/render.png’.

7 years agodeleted ‘mockups/f-spot.png’.
Hylke [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 09:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
deleted ‘mockups/f-spot.png’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/gnome-ad.png’.
Hylke [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 20:33:44 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/gnome-ad.png’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/f-spot.png’.
Hylke [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 20:26:43 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/f-spot.png’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/nautilus/icon-view.svg’.
Allan [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 15:01:05 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/nautilus/icon-view.svg’.

7 years agomore manual updates
Jakub [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 09:07:29 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
more manual updates

7 years agomanually adding symbolic mockups
Jakub [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:21:11 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
manually adding symbolic mockups

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/symbolic/entry-widgets.png’
Jakub [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 22:56:32 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
added ‘mockups/symbolic/entry-widgets.png’
and 4 more.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/symbolic/gnome-panel.svg’.
Jakub [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 15:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/symbolic/gnome-panel.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/symbolic/gnome-panel.svg’.
Jakub [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 15:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
added ‘mockups/symbolic/gnome-panel.svg’.

7 years agodeleted ‘www/gimp.org/test’.
Jakub [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 20:44:10 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
deleted ‘www/gimp.org/test’.

7 years agodeleted ‘www/gimp.org/test (Jakub, 21:59 26 Jun 2010)’.
Jakub [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 20:44:02 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
deleted ‘www/gimp.org/test (Jakub, 21:59 26 Jun 2010)’.

7 years agoadded ‘www/gimp.org/test (Jakub, 21:59 26 Jun 2010)’.
Jakub [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 20:43:27 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
added ‘www/gimp.org/test (Jakub, 21:59 26 Jun 2010)’.

7 years agoedited ‘www/gimp.org/test’.
Jakub [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 20:42:51 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
edited ‘www/gimp.org/test’.

7 years agoadded ‘www/gimp.org/test’.
Jakub [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 19:59:25 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
added ‘www/gimp.org/test’.

7 years agodeleted ‘Test’.
Jakub [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 14:35:08 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
deleted ‘Test’.

7 years agoadded ‘Test’.
Jakub [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 14:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
added ‘Test’.

7 years agoedited ‘www/gimp.org/new-frontpage.png’
Jakub [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 17:12:02 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
edited ‘www/gimp.org/new-frontpage.png’
and 1 more.

7 years agoadded ‘www/gimp.org/new-frontpage.png’.
Jakub [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:01:55 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
added ‘www/gimp.org/new-frontpage.png’.

7 years agoadded ‘www/gimp.org/new-frontpage.svg’.
Jakub [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:52:16 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
added ‘www/gimp.org/new-frontpage.svg’.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:gnome-design/gnome-design
Hylke [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 21:00:27 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:gnome-design/gnome-design

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/SparkleSketches/comparing_versions.png’.
Hylke [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 20:57:48 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/SparkleSketches/comparing_versions.png’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/gwibber.png’ to ‘mockups/applications/gwibber.png’ and -1 more.
Garrett [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 15:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
renamed ‘mockups/gwibber.png’ to ‘mockups/applications/gwibber.png’ and -1 more.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.
Lapo [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:34:48 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.
Lapo [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:29:08 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.
Lapo [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:10:23 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.
Lapo [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 10:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.
Lapo [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 10:28:55 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.
Lapo [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 18:17:02 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.
Hylke [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 12:32:55 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.
Lapo [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 12:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/nautilus-gnome3-style.svg’.