gnome-design:gnome-design.git
7 years agodeleted ‘mockups/eye of gnome/EoG.png’.
Allan Day [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:16:31 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
deleted ‘mockups/eye of gnome/EoG.png’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/eye of gnome/eog.png’.
Allan Day [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/eye of gnome/eog.png’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/eye of gnome/eog.svg’.
Allan Day [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/eye of gnome/eog.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location2.svg’.
Allan Day [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:59:39 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location2.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘tshirts/fosdem2010-tshirt.svg’.
Andreas Nilsson [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 16:28:35 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
added ‘tshirts/fosdem2010-tshirt.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘tshirts/big-letters-tshirt.svg’
Andreas Nilsson [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 16:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
added ‘tshirts/big-letters-tshirt.svg’
and 2 more.

7 years agodeleted ‘mockups/gtk-hackfest-2010.svg’.
Andreas Nilsson [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 16:26:46 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
deleted ‘mockups/gtk-hackfest-2010.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/gtk-hackfest-2010.svg’.
Andreas Nilsson [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 16:26:14 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
added ‘mockups/gtk-hackfest-2010.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘tshirts/gtk-hackfest-2010.svg’.
Andreas Nilsson [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 16:25:02 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
edited ‘tshirts/gtk-hackfest-2010.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘tshirts/gtk-hackfest-2010.svg’.
Andreas Nilsson [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 16:23:29 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
added ‘tshirts/gtk-hackfest-2010.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 22:58:06 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 22:54:49 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 18:06:07 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 18:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.

7 years agodeleted ‘mockups/sound-recorder/new file’
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:56:58 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
deleted ‘mockups/sound-recorder/new file’
and 1 more.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/sound-recorder notes.txt’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:52:25 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/sound-recorder notes.txt’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/sound-recorder/sound-recorder notes.txt’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:51:50 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/sound-recorder/sound-recorder notes.txt’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/new file’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:49:37 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/new file’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/new file’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/new file’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/new file’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:47:28 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/new file’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/sound-recorder/sound-recorder notes.txt’ to ‘mockups/sound-recorder...
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:46:46 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/sound-recorder/sound-recorder notes.txt’ to ‘mockups/sound-recorder/new file’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/sound-recorder/new file’ to ‘mockups/sound-recorder/sound-recorder...
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:37:06 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/sound-recorder/new file’ to ‘mockups/sound-recorder/sound-recorder notes.txt’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/sound-recorder/new file’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:36:41 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/sound-recorder/new file’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:34:26 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 16:42:34 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 16:40:14 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 16:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/gedit/search.png’.
Andreas Nilsson [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:48:25 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
added ‘mockups/gedit/search.png’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/gedit/search.xcf’.
Andreas Nilsson [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:47:15 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
added ‘mockups/gedit/search.xcf’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.png’.
Andreas Nilsson [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
added ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.png’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Andreas Nilsson [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 11:57:25 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/theming/metacity-1/metacity-theme-1.xml’.
Lapo Calamandrei [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 10:32:56 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/theming/metacity-1/metacity-theme-1.xml’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/theming/metacity-1/metacity-theme-1.xml’.
Lapo Calamandrei [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 08:47:19 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/theming/metacity-1/metacity-theme-1.xml’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location-ntp.png’
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 22:03:23 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location-ntp.png’
and 2 more.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 22:02:48 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location-ntp.png’
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 22:00:21 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location-ntp.png’
and 1 more.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.png’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:59:58 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.png’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:59:39 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:59:13 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:59:03 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.png’ to ‘mockups/control...
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:52:35 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
renamed ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.png’ to ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location-ntp.png’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.png’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:52:04 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.png’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:51:41 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:47:30 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:47:16 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:46:37 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:45:51 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:45:13 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location3.svg’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/control center/background-combo/assets/display-base.png’ to ‘mockups...
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:41:37 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
renamed ‘mockups/control center/background-combo/assets/display-base.png’ to ‘mockups/control center/background/assets/display-base.png’ and -1 more.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/control center/background-rejected-layout/background-chooser-colorsa...
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:31:48 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
renamed ‘mockups/control center/background-rejected-layout/background-chooser-colorsandgradients.png’ to ‘mockups/control center/background-combo/old/background-rejected-layout/background-chooser-colorsandgradients.png’ and -1 more.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/theming/title-clipping.png’.
Hylke Bons [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:58:18 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/theming/title-clipping.png’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location2.svg’.
Allan Day [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 13:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location2.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:11:49 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:42:17 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:37:47 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:36:56 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.png’.
Hylke Bons [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:34:31 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.png’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:33:56 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:33:45 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:24:33 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/control center/time-location/time-location.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/control center/background-combo/assets/display-base.png’
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:43:23 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
added ‘mockups/control center/background-combo/assets/display-base.png’
and 3 more.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/control center/network/network.svg’.
Allan Day [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 17:23:13 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/control center/network/network.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/theming/metacity-1/metacity-theme-1.xml’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:39:49 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/theming/metacity-1/metacity-theme-1.xml’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/control center/background-combo/g8282-4.png’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 20:45:07 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/control center/background-combo/g8282-4.png’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/control center/background-combo/gloss.png’.
Hylke Bons [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 20:24:17 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/control center/background-combo/gloss.png’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/control center/displays.svg’ to ‘mockups/control center/displays...
Hylke Bons [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 10:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/control center/displays.svg’ to ‘mockups/control center/displays/displays.svg’ and -1 more.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/nautilus/downloads.svg’.
Lapo Calamandrei [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:44:42 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
added ‘mockups/nautilus/downloads.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 20:39:52 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/stolen.svg’.
Lapo Calamandrei [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:51:00 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/stolen.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/stolen.svg’.
Lapo Calamandrei [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 10:07:55 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/stolen.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/stolen.svg’.
Lapo Calamandrei [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 10:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/stolen.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/stolen.svg’.
Lapo Calamandrei [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 10:05:41 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/stolen.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/stolen.svg’.
Lapo Calamandrei [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 10:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/stolen.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/theming/gnome-3-widgets-shaded.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 09:54:30 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/theming/gnome-3-widgets-shaded.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/theming/gnome-3-widgets-shaded.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 09:51:14 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/theming/gnome-3-widgets-shaded.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/screensavers/screensaver.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 09:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/screensavers/screensaver.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/screensavers/screensaver.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 09:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/screensavers/screensaver.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/screensavers/screensaver.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 08:26:03 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/screensavers/screensaver.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/screensavers/screensaver.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 08:23:04 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/screensavers/screensaver.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘SparkleShare.txt’.
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 20:54:16 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
edited ‘SparkleShare.txt’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/control center/screensavers/screensaver.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 07:49:13 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/control center/screensavers/screensaver.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.
Lapo Calamandrei [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 18:59:34 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 17:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 16:16:20 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 15:19:41 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/sound-recorder/gnome-sound-recorder-3.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/epiphany/stolen.svg’.
Lapo Calamandrei [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:36:18 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
added ‘mockups/epiphany/stolen.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agodeleted ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg (Allan Day, 21:57 16 Aug 2010)’.
Allan Day [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
deleted ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg (Allan Day, 21:57 16 Aug 2010)’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg (Allan Day, 21:57 16 Aug 2010)’.
Hylke Bons [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:56:03 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg (Allan Day, 21:57 16 Aug 2010)’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/menu.svg’.
Allan Day [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:41:11 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/menu.svg’.

7 years agodeleted ‘tmp/mist-sparkleshare.svg’.
Lapo Calamandrei [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:21:10 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
deleted ‘tmp/mist-sparkleshare.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/menu.svg’.
Allan Day [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:48:51 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/menu.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/background-scrolled-view/background-chooser-colorsandg...
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/background-scrolled-view/background-chooser-colorsandgradients.png’
and 1 more.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/control center/background-scrolled-view/background-chooser-pictures...
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
added ‘mockups/control center/background-scrolled-view/background-chooser-pictures.png’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/background-scrolled-view/background-chooser.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:40:43 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/background-scrolled-view/background-chooser.svg’.

7 years agodeleted ‘mockups/control center/background-combo/background-chooser-hylke.svg’.
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:38:52 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
deleted ‘mockups/control center/background-combo/background-chooser-hylke.svg’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/control center/background-scrolled-view/background-chooser.png’...
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:38:10 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
renamed ‘mockups/control center/background-scrolled-view/background-chooser.png’ to ‘mockups/control center/background-scrolled-view/background-chooser-colorsandgradients.png’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/background-scrolled-view/background-chooser.png’
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:37:58 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/background-scrolled-view/background-chooser.png’
and 1 more.