move the search icon right. it changes to clear icon when there is content.
authorJakub <jimmac@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 13:43:56 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerJakub <jimmac@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 13:52:58 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit95b96258035596e5bbf8efe12c8a48cd42bd8cb1
tree0de34e21c240b01599ca522c3549c600b0864afb
parent9576cb676babfafad78d6e3376b394e58f590ef9
move the search icon right. it changes to clear icon when there is content.
mockups/symbolic/entry-widgets.png
mockups/symbolic/entry-widgets.svg