gnome-design:gnome-design.git
7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:31:38 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:27:37 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:25:40 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:25:05 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:18:04 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:14:30 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:13:48 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:13:44 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:12:04 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agodeleted ‘mockups/empathy/empathy red.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:07:20 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
deleted ‘mockups/empathy/empathy red.svg’.

7 years agodeleted ‘mockups/empathy/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:06:59 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
deleted ‘mockups/empathy/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:06:47 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:03:16 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 23:02:27 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:58:18 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:56:10 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:53:09 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:52:25 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:51:32 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:40:33 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:35:51 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/gnome-plumbing/gnome-plumbing.svg’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:31:03 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
edited ‘mockups/gnome-plumbing/gnome-plumbing.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘SparkleShare.txt’.
Jakub [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:29:59 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
edited ‘SparkleShare.txt’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/web-services-2.png’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:29:33 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/web-services-2.png’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:29:15 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:26:01 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/control center/web-services-2.png’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:12:41 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/control center/web-services-2.png’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:11:42 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/control center/web-services.png’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 21:15:37 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/control center/web-services.png’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 21:07:57 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 21:02:04 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/control center/web-services.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:52:15 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:51:33 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:50:29 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:49:34 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:48:59 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:48:23 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:47:00 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:42:54 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:30:50 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:28:03 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:27:37 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:26:06 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:22:18 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy/empathy.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 19:53:58 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:44:33 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘SparkleShare.txt’.
Hylke Bons [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:56:26 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
added ‘SparkleShare.txt’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 15:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 15:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 21:58:09 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 21:45:41 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.
Allan Day [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 21:43:31 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany2.svg’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/a11y_hackfest.svg’ to ‘mockups/logos/a11y_hackfest.svg’ and -1 more.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:06:41 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/a11y_hackfest.svg’ to ‘mockups/logos/a11y_hackfest.svg’ and -1 more.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/gnome-plumbing.svg’ to ‘mockups/gnome-plumbing/gnome-plumbing.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:06:24 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/gnome-plumbing.svg’ to ‘mockups/gnome-plumbing/gnome-plumbing.svg’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/flat-unselected-tabs.svg’ to ‘mockups/gedit/flat-unselected-tabs...
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:05:24 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/flat-unselected-tabs.svg’ to ‘mockups/gedit/flat-unselected-tabs.svg’ and -1 more.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/TomboySearch.svg’ to ‘mockups/tomboy/TomboySearch.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:05:07 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/TomboySearch.svg’ to ‘mockups/tomboy/TomboySearch.svg’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/EoG.png’ to ‘mockups/eye of gnome/EoG.png’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/EoG.png’ to ‘mockups/eye of gnome/EoG.png’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/calculator.svg’ to ‘mockups/calculator/calculator.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/calculator.svg’ to ‘mockups/calculator/calculator.svg’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/empathy red.svg’ to ‘mockups/empathy/empathy red.svg’ and -1 more.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:03:45 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/empathy red.svg’ to ‘mockups/empathy/empathy red.svg’ and -1 more.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/nautilus/connect-to-server.svg’.
Allan Day [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 15:25:51 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/nautilus/connect-to-server.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/nautilus/connect-to-server.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 15:22:54 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/nautilus/connect-to-server.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 14:38:15 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/calculator.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:56:42 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/calculator.svg’.

7 years agophone dial layout instead of calculator, for reasoning see http://blackpixel.com...
Jan-Christoph Borchardt [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
phone dial layout instead of calculator, for reasoning see blackpixel.com/blog/897/numpads-gone-wild/

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/nautilus/connect-to-server.svg’.
Allan [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 10:42:16 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/nautilus/connect-to-server.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Hylke Bons [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:57:56 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Hylke [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:34:17 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agomore notes on contact list
Jakub [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 08:24:12 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
more notes on contact list

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Hylke [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 08:03:12 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Hylke [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 07:50:39 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Hylke [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 07:39:07 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.
Hylke [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 07:36:55 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/empathy-contacts.svg’.

7 years agodo we need protocols here at all?
Jakub [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 23:19:33 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
do we need protocols here at all?

7 years agodon't talk to yourself
Jakub [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 23:04:58 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
don't talk to yourself

7 years agoclean up
Jakub [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 23:02:32 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
clean up

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/empathy-contacts (copy).svg’
Andreas Nilsson [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 22:25:15 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
added ‘mockups/empathy-contacts (copy).svg’
and 1 more.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:18:05 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:58:38 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:51:42 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:51:10 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:50:41 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.
Hylke [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:33:30 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/epiphany/epiphany.svg’.

7 years agodeleted ‘mockups/blabla’.
Hylke [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:53:40 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
deleted ‘mockups/blabla’.

7 years agoadded ‘mockups/blabla’.
Hylke [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:51:42 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
added ‘mockups/blabla’.

7 years agoedited ‘www/gimp.org/new-frontpage.png’.
Hylke [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 13:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
edited ‘www/gimp.org/new-frontpage.png’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/symbolic/gedit-symbolic.svg’ to ‘mockups/gedit-symbolic.svg’.
Hylke [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 23:09:29 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/symbolic/gedit-symbolic.svg’ to ‘mockups/gedit-symbolic.svg’.

7 years agodeleted ‘foo.txt’
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 11:00:21 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
deleted ‘foo.txt’
and 1 more.

7 years agoedited ‘hylke.txt’.
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:47:58 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
edited ‘hylke.txt’.

7 years agoadded ‘hylke.txt’.
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:47:47 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
added ‘hylke.txt’.

7 years agoadded ‘foo.txt’.
Jakub Steiner [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:38:43 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
added ‘foo.txt’.

7 years agodeleted ‘test/can you see this.txt’
Jakub [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:28:05 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
deleted ‘test/can you see this.txt’
and 1 more.

7 years agoadded ‘test/ok this is amazing.txt’.
Jakub [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:27:41 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
added ‘test/ok this is amazing.txt’.

7 years agoadded ‘test/can you see this.txt’.
Jakub [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:24:55 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
added ‘test/can you see this.txt’.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/website-server.svg’ to ‘www/sparkleshare.org/website-server.svg’.
Jakub [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:46:51 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
renamed ‘mockups/website-server.svg’ to ‘www/sparkleshare.org/website-server.svg’.

7 years agomove the search icon right. it changes to clear icon when there is content.
Jakub [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 13:43:56 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
move the search icon right. it changes to clear icon when there is content.

7 years agorenamed ‘mockups/gedit-symbolic.svg’ to ‘mockups/symbolic/gedit-symbolic.svg’.
Hylke [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:35:12 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
renamed ‘mockups/gedit-symbolic.svg’ to ‘mockups/symbolic/gedit-symbolic.svg’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/render.png’.
Hylke [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:29:30 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/render.png’.

7 years agoedited ‘mockups/render.png’.
Hylke [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:28:58 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
edited ‘mockups/render.png’.

7 years agodeleted ‘mockups/f-spot.png’.
Hylke [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 09:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
deleted ‘mockups/f-spot.png’.