gmemory:gmemory.git
12 years agoGot gameplay working and board resizing with window.
Chris Kühl [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 00:54:50 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
Got gameplay working and board resizing with window.

12 years agoAdded randomization and basic card layout.
Chris Kühl [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 22:10:57 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Added randomization and basic card layout.

12 years agoAdded signals to gobjects and have basic code for card pairs.
Chris Kühl [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 22:24:48 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Added signals to gobjects and have basic code for card pairs.

12 years agoInitial setup of gobjects for game and cards.
Chris Kühl [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:58:57 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Initial setup of gobjects for game and cards.

12 years agoAdded internationalization to app skeleton.
Chris Kühl [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 14:14:43 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Added internationalization to app skeleton.

12 years agoInitial commit of project skeleton using Autotools.
Chris Kühl [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:51:32 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Initial commit of project skeleton using Autotools.