misc fixes
authorNalaGinrut <mulei@gnu.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 16:15:51 +0000 (00:15 +0800)
committerNalaGinrut <nalaginrut@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 16:17:18 +0000 (00:17 +0800)
commitfbe079ea915a4cc3efb4d67e2c1bdb624c1a99af
treed4e1fccc3759a699601965da0f994ff28925394f
parenta4b6fa2133cfec4974078190de41333ba4cb47d2
misc fixes
ragnarok/main.scm