upload is done and added example of upload
authorNala Ginrut <nalaginrut@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:59:11 +0000 (23:59 +0800)
committerNala Ginrut <nalaginrut@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 16:02:19 +0000 (00:02 +0800)
commitc3b25ba38ad24e0bbc6f0e4b7b0b29c256fcb82c
tree449a6d62e44e1f1303f8debf67e04e584a3e6338
parent71b456219540042677bdcb96392f024b5551d81c
upload is done and added example of upload

* artanis/upload.scm: fix some bugs, now upload works for text & binary
* artanis/utils.scm(checkout-the-path): fix checkout-the-path

* new file:   artanis/irregex.scm: added irregex
* new file:   examples/upload.scm: added example of upload
artanis/irregex.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/upload.scm [new file with mode: 0755]