Conversation menu's "Join Chat" and "Leave Chat" menuitems
authorChandni Verma <chandniverma2112@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 06:27:31 +0000 (11:57 +0530)
committerChandni Verma <chandniverma2112@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 20:00:38 +0000 (01:30 +0530)
commit1aa72f462265df3cfda687f0ba4992df8ee39342
treeaa180d84347c582c3a235317ccee8cd6adf1c75d
parentf83f55f1b1f48fe0d9983f136ea716b2199946a0
Conversation menu's "Join Chat" and "Leave Chat" menuitems

Partial fix for: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=599184
src/empathy-chat-window.c
src/empathy-chat-window.ui