Encoder code cleanup
authorMarco Ballesio <gibrovacco@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 21:41:08 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
committerMarco Ballesio <gibrovacco@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 21:44:25 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commitd5a96c068f6f1c66d7a21ddf56cfb09709d06e4b
tree1ccc9b1dfd8d49c161c2a3f95b72135c1f839867
parent059483e501a1830c5a9d58fd2dd73d620830358e
Encoder code cleanup
src/gstg729enc.c
src/gstg729enc.h