Rename EmailsController to AliasesController
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 08:02:13 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 13:17:56 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commitee58cbd04a4dc19d05bc7e79c764bfbeff9114ef
tree22a86da4df95d7aed739a092af5abd4d267412f9
parent535a00df1f019740d8d05462b8168ad4435abe31
Rename EmailsController to AliasesController
16 files changed:
app/controllers/aliases_controller.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/controllers/emails_controller.rb [deleted file]
app/helpers/aliases_helper.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/helpers/breadcrumbs_helper.rb
app/helpers/emails_helper.rb [deleted file]
app/models/mailer.rb
app/views/aliases/index.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/aliases/new.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/emails/index.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/emails/new.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/users/show.html.erb
config/routes.rb
test/functional/aliases_controller_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/functional/emails_controller_test.rb [deleted file]
test/unit/helpers/aliases_helper_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/unit/helpers/emails_helper_test.rb [deleted file]