gitorious:yousource.git
9 years agoremove db/schema.rb from git (should be local)
David Chelimsky [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 15:14:30 +0000 (09:14 -0600)]
remove db/schema.rb from git (should be local)

9 years agoignore local config files and db/schema.rb
David Chelimsky [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 15:13:11 +0000 (09:13 -0600)]
ignore local config files and db/schema.rb

9 years agoadded info about oniguruma C library
David Chelimsky [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 15:11:41 +0000 (09:11 -0600)]
added info about oniguruma C library

9 years agoremoved file-system dependency from example in git_backend_spec.rb
David Chelimsky [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 15:07:38 +0000 (09:07 -0600)]
removed file-system dependency from example in git_backend_spec.rb

9 years agofixed typo
David Chelimsky [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 14:28:59 +0000 (08:28 -0600)]
fixed typo

9 years agoDo not send password by email when sending the activation email
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 12:54:26 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Do not send password by email when sending the activation email

9 years agoDon't link to "review merge request" if the request isn't open
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 12:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Don't link to "review merge request" if the request isn't open

9 years agospeling fix
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 10:51:44 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
speling fix

9 years agoupdate TODO and freezed new grit lib
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 09:20:35 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
update TODO and freezed new grit lib

9 years agoUse the proper sha1'ed path as the blob cache key
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 22:03:26 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Use the proper sha1'ed path as the blob cache key

9 years agoMerged INSTALL into HACKING and added the AUTHORS file
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 21:58:10 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Merged INSTALL into HACKING and added the AUTHORS file

9 years agoMerged TODO with the one on my desktop
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 21:50:59 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Merged TODO with the one on my desktop

9 years agomove tarball download link to bottom, and only show it to logged in users
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 21:39:35 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
move tarball download link to bottom, and only show it to logged in users

9 years agoProject#strip_description => Project#stripped_description
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 21:27:05 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Project#strip_description => Project#stripped_description

9 years agoremoved optional confirmation setting
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 21:24:20 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
removed optional confirmation setting

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/mainline
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 03:49:39 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/mainline

9 years agoproject feed has the project owner name in it
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 23:00:03 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
project feed has the project owner name in it

9 years agoClean up error pages
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:50:44 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Clean up error pages

9 years agocategory-as-sentence links to the right controller
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:35:21 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
category-as-sentence links to the right controller

9 years agoMake the merge_request_notification mail subject reflect the proper user
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 18:32:07 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Make the merge_request_notification mail subject reflect the proper user

9 years agoFinished postgres support
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 18:29:18 +0000 (13:29 -0500)]
Finished postgres support

9 years agoArchive source tree
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 18:10:42 +0000 (13:10 -0500)]
Archive source tree

9 years agoMergeRequest wrapup of views and permissions
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 16:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
MergeRequest wrapup of views and permissions

9 years agoUI: Moved repository list from the sidebar to the dashboard's mainpage
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 16:43:32 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
UI: Moved repository list from the sidebar to the dashboard's mainpage

9 years agoemail receiver when creating a new merge request and start on base for merge_request...
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 17:45:42 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
email receiver when creating a new merge request and start on base for merge_request#status

9 years agoAdded MergeRequest views and related
Johan Sørensen [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 23:16:19 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Added MergeRequest views and related

9 years agofixed a missing project+repos name interpolation in the extended push help
Johan Sørensen [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 21:48:23 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
fixed a missing project+repos name interpolation in the extended push help

9 years agomerge request controllers and specs
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 23:27:25 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
merge request controllers and specs

9 years agoMergeRequest migration + model
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 22:04:34 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
MergeRequest migration + model

9 years agoUpdated Grit lib
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 23:35:42 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Updated Grit lib

9 years agoredirect to tree if the blob is tree-like
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 09:43:31 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
redirect to tree if the blob is tree-like

9 years agoStrip html tags
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 14:23:48 +0000 (09:23 -0500)]
Strip html tags

9 years agospec for require_confirmation
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 03:40:55 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
spec for require_confirmation

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/mainline
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 02:03:13 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/mainline

9 years agoUpdate spec
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 02:03:04 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
Update spec

9 years agoEmphasize which url is the pulic clone one and fix some typos
Johan Sørensen [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 15:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Emphasize which url is the pulic clone one and fix some typos

9 years agoAdded a HTTP clone url to repositories
Johan Sørensen [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 10:33:32 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Added a HTTP clone url to repositories

9 years agohtml escape excerpt description
Johan Sørensen [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 22:14:27 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
html escape excerpt description

9 years agoescape project.description in listings
Johan Sørensen [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 14:58:46 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
escape project.description in listings

9 years agoFIXED: Use false instead of 0
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 16:05:48 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
FIXED: Use false instead of 0

9 years agoCheck if the tasklock file exists before to load rails environment
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 15:30:50 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
Check if the tasklock file exists before to load rails environment

9 years agoNormalize the tag list before to save it
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 14:19:49 +0000 (09:19 -0500)]
Normalize the tag list before to save it

9 years agoOption to enable/disable email confirmation
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 06:00:13 +0000 (01:00 -0500)]
Option to enable/disable email confirmation

9 years agoShow repositories in the dashboard
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 05:02:17 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
Show repositories in the dashboard

9 years agoFIXED: use false instead of 0
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 04:32:39 +0000 (23:32 -0500)]
FIXED: use false instead of 0

9 years agodatabase.yml sample
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 04:25:48 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
database.yml sample

9 years agoIgnore backup files
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 04:22:56 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
Ignore backup files

9 years agoAdded dependencies
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 04:18:37 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
Added dependencies

9 years agoRemoving invalid flash[:error] that slipped through
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 22:06:57 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Removing invalid flash[:error] that slipped through

9 years ago- moved README_FOR_APP to HACKING and updated it a bit
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 23:29:53 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
- moved README_FOR_APP to HACKING and updated it a bit
- Added comments to gitorious.sample.yml

9 years agoMerge commit 'leethal/master'
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 23:13:06 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Merge commit 'leethal/master'

Conflicts:

app/helpers/application_helper.rb

9 years agodisallow robots indexing of projects, for now
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 22:12:57 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
disallow robots indexing of projects, for now

9 years agodon't render blobs that are too big through rails
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 18:25:32 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
don't render blobs that are too big through rails

9 years agodisallow robots from indexing the raw blob (where supported)
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 17:30:06 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
disallow robots from indexing the raw blob (where supported)

9 years agodeal with missing heads on projects#show
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 10:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
deal with missing heads on projects#show

9 years agodarn caches, can't use relative dates just yet
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 22:54:53 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
darn caches, can't use relative dates just yet

9 years agobranches and tags sidebar actually link to the tree, not the specific commit
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 22:51:28 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
branches and tags sidebar actually link to the tree, not the specific commit
it was tagged/branched at

9 years ago* cache tree contents on the commit id, not the named objectish
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 22:41:16 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
* cache tree contents on the commit id, not the named objectish
* link branches and tags to their named objectish

9 years agofragment cache tree contents
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 22:31:12 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
fragment cache tree contents

9 years agotune tree table meta data css
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 22:16:14 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
tune tree table meta data css

9 years agoDisplay last commit message and date for each node when viewing the tree
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 22:01:59 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Display last commit message and date for each node when viewing the tree

9 years agono need to get fancy; we already have the commit sha in the params
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 21:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
no need to get fancy; we already have the commit sha in the params

9 years agofix failing spec
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 21:22:28 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
fix failing spec

9 years agoLink to Repository#head_candidate from project overview page
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 21:11:03 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Link to Repository#head_candidate from project overview page

9 years agodon't attempt to syntax highlight files if they're big-ish
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 21:07:56 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
don't attempt to syntax highlight files if they're big-ish

9 years agoclean up the project infobox
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 20:36:54 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
clean up the project infobox

9 years agomardownify project descriptions
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 20:01:00 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
mardownify project descriptions

9 years agofix ssh key wrapping in account
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 14:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
fix ssh key wrapping in account

9 years agoAllow more elaborate extended comment for ssh keys
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 14:19:37 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Allow more elaborate extended comment for ssh keys

9 years agofixed failing specs
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 14:13:46 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
fixed failing specs

9 years agodon't display all blobs as text/plain
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 01:11:57 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
don't display all blobs as text/plain

9 years agoCommit stats are back again
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 00:42:54 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Commit stats are back again

9 years agoshow last commit in ProjectsController#show
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 23:33:57 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
show last commit in ProjectsController#show

9 years agogit-gc housekeeping script
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 23:33:22 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
git-gc housekeeping script

9 years agosimplify default clone name
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 22:38:40 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
simplify default clone name

9 years agoupdated diff-display lib (technoweenie); fixes diff line numbering
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 22:33:03 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
updated diff-display lib (technoweenie); fixes diff line numbering

9 years agofixed tag sha linking
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 20:25:07 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
fixed tag sha linking

9 years agoMerge git://gitorious.org/gitorious/mainline
August Lilleaas [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 18:43:00 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Merge git://gitorious.org/gitorious/mainline

9 years agoredirect to HEAD of no commit was found from the sha for blob+raw blob
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 18:14:03 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
redirect to HEAD of no commit was found from the sha for blob+raw blob

9 years agoredirect to HEAD if no tree sha was found
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 18:07:16 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
redirect to HEAD if no tree sha was found

9 years agoshow list of files in the commit
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 17:45:38 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
show list of files in the commit

9 years agoshow last commit in clones on the dashboard
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 17:39:44 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
show last commit in clones on the dashboard

9 years agoalways show the root breadcrumb on browser
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 12:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
always show the root breadcrumb on browser

9 years agoUpdated syntax file for php
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 12:50:50 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Updated syntax file for php

9 years agoUpdated repo browser and other git lib related things
Johan Sørensen [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 23:32:13 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Updated repo browser and other git lib related things

- breadcrumbs
- made it work with non-master branches
- made it work when the only branch is a non-master

9 years agoExplained how to push to the bare repository in the README_FOR_APP
August Lilleaas [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 11:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Explained how to push to the bare repository in the README_FOR_APP

9 years agoAdded a dev-deploy tutorial to doc/README_FOR_APP
August Lilleaas [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 11:12:07 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Added a dev-deploy tutorial to doc/README_FOR_APP

9 years agoAdded a sample gitorious.yml config file
August Lilleaas [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:57:02 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Added a sample gitorious.yml config file

9 years agoAdded a empty spec. Haven't groked how to test flash.now
August Lilleaas [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 09:14:40 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Added a empty spec. Haven't groked how to test flash.now

9 years agoAdded patched Grit lib
Johan Sørensen [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 23:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Added patched Grit lib

9 years agoDoing flash.now instead (and specs are coming, just gotta grok how to test flash...
August Lilleaas [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 13:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Doing flash.now instead (and specs are coming, just gotta grok how to test flash, rspec just reposts an empty hash)

9 years agoAdded a flash on failed logins
August Lilleaas [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 12:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Added a flash on failed logins

9 years agoDRY-ed flashes into a catch-all helper method
August Lilleaas [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 12:43:12 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
DRY-ed flashes into a catch-all helper method

9 years agosmaller line height in codeblob tables
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 12:37:30 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
smaller line height in codeblob tables

9 years agodon't barf on binary-ish, or unknown, files when trying to figure out the filetype
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 22:16:53 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
don't barf on binary-ish, or unknown, files when trying to figure out the filetype

9 years agocache rendered diffs
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 22:12:14 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
cache rendered diffs

9 years agocache rendered blobs
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 22:05:18 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
cache rendered blobs

9 years agoCache renderer options for syntax highlighting
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 21:47:47 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Cache renderer options for syntax highlighting

9 years agomake Uv figure out which syntax renderer to use for a given file type
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 20:33:11 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
make Uv figure out which syntax renderer to use for a given file type

9 years agoSyntax highlighting of blobs
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 20:18:18 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Syntax highlighting of blobs