Add breadcrumbs for edit/new project pages
authorTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 12:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 13:18:00 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commitdd330d2a73493b725a434851d6b182e54a33211c
treed290f703587cb514c828603079869d7519649ecc
parent1b2111bc1f1469de6659bd3f740775cb17b03701
Add breadcrumbs for edit/new project pages
app/controllers/projects_controller.rb
app/views/projects/edit.html.erb
app/views/projects/new.html.erb
app/views/projects/show.html.erb
config/locales/en.rb
lib/breadcrumb.rb
public/stylesheets/base.css