Restyle the being_constructed box, and add link to contact info
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 10:53:31 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 13:17:47 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commitd87c34ae5cb91545679a8c9b7db68eabf00c01fc
tree25a702b56b83775609bae19792a185441b2a98c4
parente332b983a6262b742a9e5d7c18f744bb036d6056
Restyle the being_constructed box, and add link to contact info
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
public/stylesheets/base.css