Make sure "dashboard" and "about" are reserved project names as well
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 10:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:55:13 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commitd74ef9db8323057b7096a71ada3a9a7e3a078d04
tree39c108eca5614e2a7293173e4e6aee6edc1567fd
parentb743ebbcf938d87fe2d0606c160ad98e83998cd1
Make sure "dashboard" and "about" are reserved project names as well
lib/gitorious/reservations.rb
spec/models/project_spec.rb