Adding caching to the commit diffs
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius@shortcut.no>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 13:38:42 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 08:21:06 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commitcd8c4017f5144978529b931eabf430334c86a957
tree244a2069bfd7f48ce1d4606eef91df6afb886d92
parent23ccdedd6308c92e8a23c74972b8fb832d03f0c1
Adding caching to the commit diffs
app/models/merge_request_version.rb
test/unit/merge_request_version_test.rb