Add functional test for weird but allowed characters in tags
authorPeter Kjellerstedt <peter.kjellerstedt@axis.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:04:43 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerPeter Kjellerstedt <peter.kjellerstedt@axis.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commitc71bf2fbbba7431335c3883a20d243dd2444903b
treeb11a2dddf85aed98281ad939acc2695ed0de38e4
parentc843eae5ae3b10501ee22a356647994d31036574
Add functional test for weird but allowed characters in tags
test/functional/commits_controller_test.rb