The regexp search in spec for Repository was replaced; after adding support for empty...
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius.mathiesen@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 12:05:12 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 12:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitc5933e66150644f6e4ffe82c06e712b01385e7a5
tree87085555090f0edbec151bbf789723aa53bc7d3f
parent53942810ef90e3c3aec18553384e3148c4c766c3
The regexp search in spec for Repository was replaced; after adding support for emptying the queue of messages we can fetch messages with higher probability.

Also compacted the JSON serialization of messages posted via ActiveMessaging to use Hash#to_json instead of ActiveSupport::JSON.encode
spec/models/repository_spec.rb
spec/processors/repository_creation_processor_spec.rb
spec/processors/repository_deletion_processor_spec.rb