Pedantic line-length and whitespace cleanup
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:22:32 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:24:33 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commitb485bfb882fe5184e588fc4c4df8974d96f8f061
tree2be9f8c176f84030a405193ec3c698a2e5db2bc1
parente5a844a05046294de70033b922756604efdc784f
Pedantic line-length and whitespace cleanup
app/models/merge_request.rb