Show the archive-box right away and don't put items on the queue if it looks
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 14:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 12:05:23 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitb01408c662a85f692695bddd8e1e84b694feccd6
tree2f95d9dc9f23a14691b37fdf2b02b7b1cabd2cc1
parentad35b4cff085a143746ddfe052728040bff805e5
Show the archive-box right away and don't put items on the queue if it looks
like a worker has already begun archiving it
app/controllers/trees_controller.rb
public/javascripts/application.js