Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitorious@gitorious.troll.no/home/gitorious/repo/qtori...
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius.mathiesen@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 09:12:46 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:55:21 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commitab95e03ee69d5ce1b8c9b597ba8cb4a062f79c04
treed18ad09b6036079eca1fce1cafadda95fe2dbe7a
parent1cc27cd27e8868799139647ce1b2c7ad191fb22a
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitorious@gitorious.troll.no/home/gitorious/repo/qtorious into merge_requests
spec/controllers/merge_requests_controller_spec.rb
spec/models/merge_request_spec.rb