A couple of Repository#show view fixes
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 14:21:29 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 12:04:10 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit94853ff6b0c54ab3fae47819c73a7b3716fe09da
treeada9fe6fcf6f59cfa5221789eb714f659ecbd23c
parent83969a9f5b9221f2de6a34d4e6a173ad3c395839
A couple of Repository#show view fixes
app/views/repositories/show.html.erb
lib/gitorious/graphs/builder.rb