user_email sometimes is blank, should not bork
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius.mathiesen@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 11:17:24 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 12:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit93153f0ca478ea19c50d755300c7e5a85b054097
treee37eab9b16075fb53688732dca926fbbf17c05d9
parent8f9e827653d5a1ab03316e880ffdcfb14b2340fc
user_email sometimes is blank, should not bork
app/models/event.rb