A live search function for repository clones, along with a shortened list of clones...
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius@shortcut.no>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 13:01:10 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 08:43:11 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit8008c6c62a4558fc9fc613dc6f3b7b4e04b8264e
treec622a27d4c784bf35e42da6d4a70f94035802333
parent43617482f700adc6e117c6c0b0ff6db59c7f8374
A live search function for repository clones, along with a shortened list of clones on the
repository page
app/controllers/repositories_controller.rb
app/views/repositories/_clone_list.html.erb
config/routes.rb
test/functional/repositories_controller_test.rb