link to merge requests from the repository statistics box as well
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 11:32:35 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:55:02 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit78aee7500a9adbba5148252031dfec7934795db6
treef8a867eb1ec9605d3af166b0e5d3808e12738dcb
parent0cf56856198180a5b36f15ca081efaafab49f704
link to merge requests from the repository statistics box as well
app/views/repositories/_statistics.html.erb
app/views/repositories/show.html.erb
public/stylesheets/base.css