fix ssh key wrapping in account
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 14:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 16:23:38 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit7549d8b874b973ea3efe53e43058fd1dd0553684
treee57fbec3eca8bbc39fa3e92772b082b8c4a89f3d
parent2cf5776845ff80a1f42efc781a34873ba9a88320
fix ssh key wrapping in account
app/views/keys/_key.html.erb
spec/models/ssh_key_spec.rb