Incorporate clone/push/httpmirror info into the repository statistics box and
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 12:06:56 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:55:02 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit6d827567178db85a44273b49160aa14cb91970cc
tree905085e450943e60f2b16cda857f43c662e8629f
parent78aee7500a9adbba5148252031dfec7934795db6
Incorporate clone/push/httpmirror info into the repository statistics box and
make them links so users can right-click > copy url
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
app/views/repositories/_statistics.html.erb
app/views/repositories/show.html.erb
config/locales/en.rb
public/images/help_grey.png [new file with mode: 0644]
public/javascripts/application.js
public/stylesheets/base.css