Adding breadcrumbs to pages
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius.mathiesen@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 14:29:42 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:55:05 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit6a75a83444866333d26001248284967be924657c
tree0fefe3a434f04f87ab2fd0a50f8240314f11e005
parent4e4c2689547bbc996113b80688c6259a02bb431d
Adding breadcrumbs to pages
app/controllers/pages_controller.rb
app/helpers/breadcrumbs_helper.rb
app/views/pages/edit.html.erb
app/views/pages/history.html.erb
app/views/pages/index.html.erb
app/views/pages/show.html.erb
lib/breadcrumb.rb
public/stylesheets/base.css
spec/lib/breadcrumb_spec.rb