POST to create comments, re-render the diff browser after comment creation
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius@shortcut.no>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 13:44:20 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 14:23:13 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit672347f8a84e140cbc5679a7859ff0e0a1b85a74
tree242535daaf9dc31966927095ed8759fc0dfa9e4d
parent2980b8a4668f95ae788db1c5310789ff71175f74
POST to create comments, re-render the diff browser after comment creation
public/javascripts/application.js