Stop the line number selectable when it encounters a hunk seperator
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 08:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 08:50:40 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit6182f2a5cfa3792525e7f0e5c383aa16dcf0f339
tree7902503a8192e7cfca3fff5b9c5987c21cfd95eb
parent666cdb1c5d75fe893b4172caad8bad359a1aa94c
Stop the line number selectable when it encounters a hunk seperator

We don't want to inline comments to span across multiple hunks
public/javascripts/diff_browser.js